County Leadership

Officers

County Chair: John Austin

12000 Starcrest Drive, Suite 101
San Antonio TX 78247
Phone: 210-824-9445
chairman@bexargop.org

Vice Chair: Charlotte Williamson Eisenhauer – vicechair@bexargop.org
Secretary: Marilyn Jowdy – secretary@bexargop.org
Treasurer: Lille Gough – treasurer@bexargop.org
Legal Counsel: Francisco R. Canseco – legal@bexargop.org
Parliamentarian: Curt Nelson
 

Management Committee County Commissioner Precinct Representatives

Precinct 1: Gina Castaneda (PC 1051)
Precinct 1: Cory Couture (PC 1040)
Precinct 2: Cyndi Dóminguez (PC 2073)
Precinct 2: Chris Pugh (PC 2066)
Precinct 3: Tracy Hibberd (PC 3096)
Precinct 3: Steven Jordan (PC 3105)
Precinct 4: Yvonne Clouser (PC 4057)
Precinct 4: Warrington Lee Austermann (PC 4198)

Standing Committee Chairs

Finance: Kris Coons (PC 3030)finance@bexargop.org
Campaign Activities: Brad Kessler (PC 4043)activities@bexargop.org
Candidate Recruitment and Appointments: Todd McCray 210-227-6228 (PC 3051)recruitment@bexargop.org
Budget: Lille Gough (Treasurer)treasurer@bexargop.org
Volunteer Coordination: Yvonne Clouser (PC 4057)volunteer@bexargop.org
Precinct Organization: Joe Leatherwood (PC 3181)poc@bexargop.org
Communications: Deana Abiassi (PC 3125)comms@bexargop.org
Technology: Steven Jordan (PC 3105) – technology@bexargop.org
Data Analytics: Mike Hoffman (PC 4050)wrangler@bexargop.org
Bylaws and Rules: Carol Van De Walle (PC 3119)rules@bexargop.org
 

Special Committee Chairs

Finance Review: Cheri Creekmore (PC 4144)
Records Review: Charlotte Canaday (PC 3047)
Voter Registration: Karen Marshallvote@bexargop.org
Election Integrity: Francisco R. Canseco (PC 3135)legal@bexargop.org
Redistricting: Nancy Palmer
 
Executive Director: Michael Murillo-Zuniga
Immediate Past County Chairman: Cynthia Brehm