County Leadership


County Chair: John Austin

12000 Starcrest Drive, Suite 101
San Antonio TX 78247
Phone: 210-824-9445

Vice Chair: Charlotte Williamson Eisenhauer –
Secretary: Marilyn Jowdy –
Treasurer: Lille Gough –
Legal Counsel: Francisco R. Canseco –
Parliamentarian: Sherry Barnash

Management Committee County Commissioner Precinct Representatives

Precinct 1: Gina Castaneda (PC 1051)  

Precinct 1: Cory Couture (PC 1040)

Precinct 2: Cindy Dominguez-Lopez (PC 2073)

Precinct 2: Chris Pugh (PC 2066)

Precinct 3: Tracy Hibberd (PC 3096)

Precinct 3: Steven Jordan (PC 3105)

Precinct 4: Jeanne Melendez (PC 4085)

Precinct 4: Warrington Lee Austermann (PC 4198)

Standing Committee Chairs

Campaign Activities: 
Candidate Recruitment and Appointments: 
Volunteer Coordination: 
Precinct Organization: 
Data Analytics: 
Bylaws and Rules: 

Special Committee Chairs

To be announced
Executive Director: Michael Murillo-Zuniga
Immediate Past County Chairman: Cynthia Brehm