County Leadership

Officers

County Chair: John Austin

10300 Heritage Blvd, Suite 240
San Antonio, Texas 78216
chairman@bexargop.org

Vice Chair: Charlotte Williamson Eisenhauer – vicechair@bexargop.org
Secretary: Marilyn Jowdy – secretary@bexargop.org
Treasurer: Lille Gough – treasurer@bexargop.org
Legal Counsel: Francisco R. Canseco – legal@bexargop.org
Parliamentarian: Curt Nelson
 

Management Committee County Commissioner Precinct Representatives

Precinct 1: Gina Castaneda (PC 1051)
Precinct 1: Cory Couture (PC 1040)
Precinct 2: Cyndi Dóminguez (PC 2073)
Precinct 2: Chris Pugh (PC 2066)
Precinct 3: Brenda Slatton (PC 3108)
Precinct 3: Steven Jordan (PC 3105)
Precinct 4: Yvonne Clouser (PC 4057)
Precinct 4: Warrington Lee Austermann (PC 4198)
 

Standing Committee Chairs

Finance: Kris Coons (PC 3030)finance@bexargop.org
Campaign Activities:
Candidate Recruitment and Appointments: Todd McCrayrecruitment@bexargop.org
Budget: Lille Gough (Treasurer)treasurer@bexargop.org
Volunteer Coordination: Yvonne Clouser (PC 4057)volunteer@bexargop.org
Precinct Organization: 
Communications: Deana Abiassi (PC 3125)comms@bexargop.org
Technology: Steven Jordan (PC 3105) – technology@bexargop.org
Data Analytics: Mike Hoffman (PC 4050)wrangler@bexargop.org
Bylaws and Rules: Carol Van De Walle (PC 3119)rules@bexargop.org
 

Special Committee Chairs

Finance Review: Cheri Creekmore (PC 4144)
Records Review: Charlotte Canaday (PC 3047)
Voter Registration: Karen Marshallvote@bexargop.org
Redistricting: Nancy Palmer
Resolutions: Warrington Lee Austerman (PC 4198)resolutions@bexargop.org
Executive Director: Gary Teal – executivedirector@bexargop.org
Primary Administrator: Lille Gough – treasurer@bexargop.org
Immediate Past County Chairman: Cynthia Brehm