2018 Candidates

NEWDownload a one page list to take to your polling place.

Office Sought Ballot Name Email Website
Governor Greg Abbott info@gregabbott.com www.gregabbott.com
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz ted@tedcruz.org www.tedcruz.org
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick logan@danpatrick.org www.danpatrick.org
Attorney General Ken Paxton info@kenpaxton.com www.kenpaxton.com
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller millerfortexas@gmail.com www.millerfortexas.com
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar glennhegar@yahoo.com www.glennhegar.com
Commissioner of the General Land Office George P. Bush teamp@georgepfortexas.com www.georgepfortexas.org
U. S. Representative District 35 David Smalling info@davidsmallingforcongress.com www.davidsmallingforcongress.com
U. S. Representative District 23 Will Hurd will@hurdforcongress.com www.hurdforcongress.com
U.S. Representative District 21 Chip Roy chip@chiproy.com www.chiproy.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 Jimmy Blacklock www.jimmyblacklock.com
Justice Supreme Court, Place 4 John Devine johndevine1@mac.com www.devineforsupremecourt.com
Justice Supreme Court, Place 6 Jeff Brown info@justicejeffbrown.com www.justicejeffbrown.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Sharon Keller judgesharonkeller@gmail.com www.sharonkeller.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7 Barbara Parker Hervey www.reelectjudgehervey.com
Judge Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8 Michelle Slaughter 405thjudge@gmail.com www.judgemichelleslaughter.com
State Senator, District 25 Donna Campbell www.donnacampbell.com
State Representative, District 116 Fernando Padron info@voteforpadron.com www.voteforpadron.com/
State Representative, District 117 Michael Berlanga michael@re-now.net www.LikeMike117.com
State Representative, District 118 John Lujan john.lujan@ylconsulting.com www.votelujan.com
State Representative, District 120 Ronald Payne campaign@payne-for-house.com www.payne-for-house.com
State Representative, District 121 Steve Allison sallison@jeffersoncano.com www.stevefortexas.com
State Representative, District 122 Lyle Larson lyle@lylelarson.org www.lylelarson.org
State Representative, District 124 Johnny S. Arredondo john7518@gmail.com
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Marialyn Barnard marialyn.barnard@gmail.com www.justicebarnard.com
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 3 Jason Pulliam jason@jasonforjudge.com www.jasonforjudge.com
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Patrick Ballantyne justiceballantyne@gmail.com
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 5 Rebecca Simmons rs@simmonsforjustice.com www.simmonsforjustice.com
Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 Shane Stolarczyk shane@shane4justice.com www.shane4justice.com
District Judge 45th Judicial District Stephani Walsh swalshrn@sbcglobal.net www.facebook.com/stephani.walsh.9
District Judge, 144th Judicial District Lorina Rummel jlrummel@sbcglobal.net www.lorinarummelforjudge.com
District Judge, 150th Judicial District Renee Yanta renee.yanta@gmail.com www.keepjudgerenee.com
District Judge, 186th Judicial District Jefferson Moore campaign@electjeffersonmoore.com www.electjeffersonmoore.com
District Judge, 187th Judicial District Karl Alexander www.karlalexanderforjudge.com
District Judge, 224th Judicial District Cathleen “Cathy” Stryker cathystryker@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/Judge-Cathy-Stryker-296723994435/
District Judge, 226th Judicial District Todd McCray htmcc@msn.com www.mccrayforjudge.com
District Judge, 227th Judicial District Kevin M. O’Connell koconnell92@yahoo.com
District Judge, 285th Judicial District Richard Price judgerichardprice@yahoo.com
District Judge, 288th Judicial District Clint Lawson clint@clintlawson.com www.ClintLawsonforJudge.com
District Judge, 289th Judicial District Daphne Previti Austin dp@daphnepreviti.com www.electdaphne.com
District Judge, 290th Judicial District Melisa Skinner skinner.melisa@gmail.com
District Judge, 436th Judicial District Lisa K. Jarrett lisajarrett436@aol.com www.judgejarrett.com
District Judge, 437th Judicial District Lori I. Valenzuela lori@votevalenzuela.com www.votevalenzuela.com
Criminal District Attorney Bexar County Tylden Shaeffer tylden@tyldenforda.com www.tyldenshaefferforda.com
County Judge Tom Rickhoff judgetomrickhoff@gmail.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 1 John D. Fleming II Johnflem13@msn.com www.facebook.com/Re-Elect-Judge-John-D-Fleming-County-Court-1-209864411627/
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 2 Jason Wolff keepjudgewolff@gmail.com www.keepjudgewolff.com
Judge, Count Court-at-Law No. 3 Ashley Foster ashley@fosterlawcenter.com www.ashleyfosterforjudge.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 4 Jason R. Garrahan Jason.garrahan@gmail.com www.judgegarrahan.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 5 Julie Bray Patterson julieforjudge5@gmail.com www.julieforjudge5.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 6 Wayne Christian judgewchristian@aol.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 7 Eugenia “Genie” Wright geniejwright@gmail.com www.facebook.com/judgeeugeniageniewright/
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. Celeste Brown celeste@reelectjudgecelestebrown.com www.reelectjudgecelestebrown.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 9 Walden Shelton walden@wslaw.org www.facebook.com/judgeshelton/
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 10 Karen Crouch www.karencrouch.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 11 Tommy Stolhandske www.facebook.com/tommy4cc11/
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 12 Scott Roberts scott.roberts@bexar.org www.judgescottroberts.com
Judge, County Court-at Law No. 13 Crystal Chandler crystal@judgecrystalchandler.com www.judgecrystalchandler.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 14 Susan Skinner susanskinnerlawyer@gmail.com www.keepjudgesusanskinner.com
Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 15 Bob Behrens bobforjudge15@gmail.com www.reelectjudgebehrens.com/about-me/
Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No.1 Kelly M. Cross reelectjudgekellycross@gmail.com www.reelectjudgekellycross.com
Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No. 2 Julie Hardaway j.hardaway@att.net www.juliehardawayforjudge.com
District Clerk Donna Kay McKinney dkmck4dc@gmail.com www.facebook.com/McKinneyforDistrictClerk/
County Clerk Gerard C. “Gerry” Rickhoff grickhoff@bexar.org
County Commissioner Pct. 2 Theresa Connolly tconnolly@grandecom.net
Justice of the Peace Pct. 3, Place 1 Jeff Wentworth ejeffrey@swbell.net