Locations and Times of the Senatorial District Conventions in Bexar County (UPDATED – 5/27/2020)

SD 19 and SD 25 Senatorial Conventions have been rescheduled.

Senatorial District 19:

Date: 13 June 2020
Registration: starting at 8:00 am
Committee Meetings: starting at 9:00 am
Location: The Restoration Church
Address: 8308 Fredericksburg Road, 78229
SD 19 Convention Chairman: Robert Casias, racasiastx118@gmail.com

Senatorial District 21: Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10:00 a.m., at the home of John Lujan, 20003 FM 1937, Lot 3, San Antonio, Texas 78221

Senatorial District 25

May 23rd at 9:00 AM at
Anne Marie’s Catering & Events
12475 Starcrest Dr
San Antonio, TX 78216

Registration begins at 7:30 AM
We will follow Governor Abbott’s health protocol guidelines.

Temporary Chairman is Mark Dorazio, and Temporary Secretary is Marilyn Jowdy. Rene Diaz is Temporary Chairman of the Credentials Committee, Laura Koerner is Temporary Chair of Nominations, Lani Popp is Temporary Chair of Permanent Organization and Grant Moody is Temporary Chairman of Resolutions.

Convention information can be found at
And also at

Senatorial District 26

Notice of SD 26 Convention

June 13, 2020  8:00 am  – 4:00 pm
International Bible College Cafeteria, 2369 Benrus Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78228, USA Registration, 8:00 a.m. Please bring ID.
Temporary Committees Meet, 8:00 a.m.
Convention Convenes in Cafeteria, 9:00 a.m.
We will follow Governor Abbott’s Covid-19 protocol guidelines.

SD 26 Convention Temporary Chairman, Fred Rangel, fredrang1@gmail.com

Temporary Secretary, Jamie Mathis
Committee on Arrangements, Marian Stanko, MarianGOP@aol.com
Temporary Committee Chairmen:
Credentials, Ginny Shannon
Rules, Larry Chiaro
Permanent Organization, Quico Canseco
Nominations, Mike Deffendall
Resolutions, David Westbrook
Meet Candidates. Breakfast & Lunch available. Guests welcome.
Sign up at Event Brite

SD Convention committee meeting times and locations are on our calender