	REPUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR COUNTY BALLOT	Notes
)5	Federal Districts *	
$\checkmark$	Dan McQueen for U. S. Representative, District 35	
	Statewide	
✓	Greg Abbott, Governor	
$\checkmark$	Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
$\checkmark$	Ken Paxton, Attorney General	
$\checkmark$	Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
$\checkmark$	Dawn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
$\checkmark$	Sid Miller, Commissioner of Agriculture	
$\checkmark$	Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
$\checkmark$	Debra Lehrmann, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
$\checkmark$	Rebeca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
$\checkmark$	Evan Young, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
✓	Mary Lou Keel, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2	
✓	Scott Walker, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
✓	Jesse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
	State Districts *	
✓	Ken Morrow for Member, State Board of Education, District 3	
√	Ashton Murray for State Senator, District 26	
	State Districts in all of Bexar County	
$\checkmark$	Todd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
$\checkmark$	Lori I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unexpired Term)	
✓	Patricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	
✓	Lorina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
✓	Scott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
✓	Daphne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
✓	Walden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
✓	Cathleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
$\checkmark$	Renée Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
✓	Kevin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
✓	Mark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District	
✓	Art Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District	
✓	Melisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
✓	Marc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
	Bexar County	
✓	Trish DeBerry for County Judge	
✓	Bob Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
✓	Jason Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
✓	Jason R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
✓	Brandon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
✓	Adam Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
✓	Ashley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
✓	Jamie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
✓	Tommy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
√	Suzanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
√	Charles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 13	
✓	Susan Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
✓	Robert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
✓	Misty Spears for District Clerk	
V		
<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>	Richard A. Gold for County Clerk	
	Richard A. Gold for County Clerk           #AllTheWayDownTheBallot         #VoteRepublican	
		your voter card.
✓	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican	
✓	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and	
*	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices a	are <u>prohibited</u> .
*	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices a Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111 ons? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <u>BexarGOP.org.</u> Bexar County Election	are <u>prohibited</u> . s at 210-335-8683
*	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot       #VoteRepublican         Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and         You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices a         Texas Election Code:       Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111         ons? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <a href="mailto:BexarGOP.org">Bexar County Election</a> (VOTE) or <a href="mailto:Elections.Bexar.org">Elections.Bexar.org</a> . Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or SOS.state.TX.US or 1-800-2	are <u>prohibited</u> . s at 210-335-8683 252-8683 (VOTE).
*	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices a Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111 ons? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <u>BexarGOP.org.</u> Bexar County Election	are <u>prohibited</u> . s at 210-335-8683 252-8683 (VOTE).