ı	REPUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR COUNTY BALLOT	Notes
10	Federal Districts *	
_	<b>Kyle Sinclair</b> for U. S. Representative, District 20	
	Statewide	
✓	Greg Abbott, Governor	
✓	Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
✓	Ken Paxton, Attorney General	
✓	Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
✓	Dawn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
	Sid Miller, Commissioner of Agriculture	
✓	Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
<b>√</b>	<b>Debra Lehrmann</b> , Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
<b>√</b>	Rebeca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
<b>√</b>	Evan Young, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
<b>√</b>	Mary Lou Keel, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2	
<b>√</b>	Scott Walker, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
✓	Jesse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
<b>√</b>	State Districts *  Van Marray for Mambar, State Poord of Education, District 2	
<b>✓</b>	Ken Morrow for Member, State Board of Education, District 3  Ashton Murroy for State Sonator, District 36	
<b>∨</b>	Ashton Murray for State Senator, District 26  Aaron Schwope for State Representative, District 117	
•	State Districts in all of Bexar County	
<b>√</b>	Todd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
<b>✓</b>	Lori I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unexpired Term)	
<b>→</b>	Patricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	
· ✓	Lorina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
	Scott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
✓ ·	Daphne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
<b>√</b>	Walden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
<b>✓</b>	Cathleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
<b>✓</b>	Renée Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
<b>√</b>	Kevin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
<b>√</b>	Mark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District	
✓	Art Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District	
✓	Melisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
✓	Marc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
	Bexar County	
✓	Trish DeBerry for County Judge	
✓	Bob Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
✓	Jason Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
✓	Jason R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
✓	Brandon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
✓	Adam Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
✓	Ashley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
✓	Jamie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
✓	Tommy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
✓	Suzanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
✓	Charles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 13	
✓	Susan Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
✓	Robert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
✓	Misty Spears for District Clerk	
✓	Richard A. Gold for County Clerk	
	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican	
* (	* Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and your voter card.	
	You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices are prohibited.	
Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111		
Questions? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or BexarGOP.org. Bexar County Elections at 210-335-8683		
	(VOTE) or <u>Elections.Bexar.org</u> . Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or SOS.state.TX.US or 1-800-2	
	Early voting is Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2022. Election Day is Nov. 8, 2022. Voting Centers are listed at Election Day is Nov. 8, 2022.	ections.Bexar.org/
	Candidate Contact Info: <u>BexarGOP.org/our-county-party/republican-candidates/</u> .	
	Election Dates: <u>BexarGOP.org/election-and-candidate-resources</u> / #PdByRepublicanPartyOf	BexarCounty