l	REPUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR COUNTY BALLOT	Notes
13	Federal Districts *	
✓	Tony Gonzales, U. S. Representative, District 23	
	Statewide	
✓	Greg Abbott, Governor	
✓	Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
√	Ken Paxton, Attorney General	
√	Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
√	Dawn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
√	Sid Miller, Commissioner of Agriculture	
√	Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
√	Debra Lehrmann, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
√	Rebeca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
<u>√</u>	Evan Young, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
√	Mary Lou Keel, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2	
√	Scott Walker, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
✓	Jesse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
	State Districts *	
√	Ken Morrow for Member, State Board of Education, District 3	
√	Robert Garza for State Senator, District 19	
✓	John Lujan, State Representative, District 118	
	State Districts in all of Bexar County	
√	Todd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
√	Lori I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unexpired Term)	
√	Patricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	
√	Lorina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
<u>√</u>	Scott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
<u>√</u>	Daphne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
<u>√</u>	Walden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
<u>√</u>	Cathleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
<u> </u>	Renée Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
<u> </u>	Kevin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
<u> </u>	Mark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District Art Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District	
<u>√</u>	Melisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
•	Marc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
√	Bexar County Trish DeBerry for County Judge	
<u>▼</u>	Bob Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
<u>√</u>	Jason Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
<u>√</u>	Jason R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
<u>√</u>	Brandon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
<u>√</u>	Adam Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
<u>√</u>	Ashley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
<u>√</u>	Jamie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
<u>√</u>	Tommy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
<u>·</u> ✓	Suzanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
<u>√</u>	Charles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 13	
<u>·</u> ✓	Susan Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
<u>√</u>	Robert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
<u>√</u>	Misty Spears for District Clerk	
<u>·</u> ✓	Richard A. Gold for County Clerk	
	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican	
*	Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and	vour voter card
<u>'</u>	You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices	•
iostic	Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111 Ins? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or BexarGOP.org. Bexar County Election	
uesti0	(VOTE) or <u>Elections.Bexar.org</u> . Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or SOS.state.TX.US or 1-800-2	
	Farly voting is Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2022. Flection Day is Nov. 9, 2022. Voting Contact are listed at E	lections Revar oral
	Early voting is Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2022. Election Day is Nov. 8, 2022. Voting Centers are listed at E Candidate Contact Info: BexarGOP.org/our-county-party/republican-candidates/.	lections.Bexar.org/