F	REPUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR COUNTY BALLOT	Notes
18	Federal Districts *	
✓	Tony Gonzales, U. S. Representative, District 23	
	Statewide	
	Greg Abbott, Governor	
<b>√</b>	Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
<b>√</b>	Ken Paxton, Attorney General	
	Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
	Dawn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
	Sid Miller, Commissioner of Agriculture	
	Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
<b>√</b>	Debra Lehrmann, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
	Rebeca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
	Evan Young, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
	Mary Lou Keel, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2	
<b>∨</b>	Scott Walker, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
V	Jesse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
<b>√</b>	State Districts *  Michael "Travis" Stevens for Member, State Board of Education, District 1	
<b>∨</b>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
<b>∨</b>	Robert Garza for State Senator, District 19  Mark Dorazio for State Representative, District 122	
•	State Districts in all of Bexar County	
<b>√</b>	Todd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
<b>∨</b>	Lori I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unexpired Term)	
<u>·</u>	Patricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	
<b>√</b>	Lorina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
	Scott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
<u>,</u>	Daphne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
	Walden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
<u>·</u>	Cathleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
<u>·</u> ✓	Renée Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
<u>√</u>	Kevin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
	Mark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District	
	Art Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District	
	Melisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
	Marc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
	Bexar County	
<b>√</b>	Trish DeBerry for County Judge	
✓	Bob Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
<b>√</b>	Jason Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
<b>√</b>	Jason R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
<b>√</b>	Brandon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
<b>√</b>	Adam Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
<u>√</u>	Ashley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
<b>√</b>	Jamie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
<b>√</b>	Tommy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
<b>√</b>	Suzanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
<b>√</b>	Charles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 13	
	Susan Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
<b>√</b>	Robert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
	Misty Spears for District Clerk	
	Richard A. Gold for County Clerk	
	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican	
* (	Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and	your voter card.
	You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices a	
	Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111	promoteu
estin	ns? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <u>BexarGOP.org.</u> Bexar County Elections	at 210-335-8683
	(VOTE) or <u>Elections.Bexar.org</u> . Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or SOS.state.TX.US or 1-800-2	
		J_ JJJJ ( • O 1 L / ·
		ections.Bexar org/
	Early voting is Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2022. Election Day is Nov. 8, 2022. Voting Centers are listed at Electronic Candidate Contact Info: BexarGOP.org/our-county-party/republican-candidates/.	ections.Bexar.org/