REF	PUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR COUNTY BALLOT	Notes
36	Federal Districts *	
√ Ку	le Sinclair for U. S. Representative, District 20	
	Statewide	
	eg Abbott, Governor	
√ Da	n Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
✓ Ke	n Paxton, Attorney General	
√ Gle	enn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
√ Da	wn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
√ Sid	Miller , Commissioner of Agriculture	
✓ Wa	ayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
√ De	bra Lehrmann, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
√ Re	beca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
✓ Ev	an Young, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
✓ Ma	ary Lou Keel, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2	
	ott Walker, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
	sse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
	State Districts *	
√ Mi	ichael "Travis" Stevens for Member, State Board of Education, District 1	
	hton Murray for State Senator, District 26	
	State Districts in all of Bexar County	
√ То	dd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
	ri I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unexpired Term)	
20	tricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	
	rina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
-0	ott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
	phne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
	alden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
	•	
cu	thleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
	née Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
	vin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
	ark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District	
	t Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District	
	elisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
✓ Ma	arc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
<hr/>	Bexar County	
	ish DeBerry for County Judge	
	b Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
	son Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
	son R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
	andon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
	am Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
	hley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
	mie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
	mmy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
√ Su	zanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
√ Ch	arles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 13	
√ Su	san Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
√ Ro	bert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
√ Mi	isty Spears for District Clerk	
√ Ric	chard A. Gold for County Clerk	
	Precincts *	
√ Gr	ant Moody for County Commissioner, Precinct 3 (Unexpired Term)	
	lie Bray Patterson for Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3	
	#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican	
	ly one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and	vour voter card.
* On	•	
011	W MAY take this list and Notes into your voting booth Bhones & electronic devices	are prohibited
011	bu <u>MAY</u> take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices Texas Election Code: Secs. 61 011 33 051, 61 014, and 62 0111	
Yo	Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111	
Yo estions?	Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111 Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <u>BexarGOP.org.</u> Bexar County Election	l s at 210-335-8683
estions?	Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111 Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <u>BexarGOP.org.</u> Bexar County Election OTE) or <u>Elections.Bexar.org</u> . Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or SOS.state.TX.US or 1-800-	l is at 210-335-8683 252-8683 (VOTE).
estions?	Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111 Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or <u>BexarGOP.org.</u> Bexar County Election	l is at 210-335-8683 252-8683 (VOTE).