REPUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR COUNTY BALLOT	Notes
46 Federal Districts *	
Chip Roy, U. S. Representative, District 21  Statewide	
Greg Abbott, Governor	
Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
Ken Paxton, Attorney General	
Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Dawn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
Sid Miller, Commissioner of Agriculture	
Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
Debra Lehrmann, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
Rebeca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
Evan Young, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
Mary Lou Keel, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2	
Scott Walker, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
Jesse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
State Districts *	
Ken Morrow for Member, State Board of Education, District 3	
Donna Campbell, State Senator, District 25	
Mark Dorazio for State Representative, District 122	
State Districts in all of Bexar County  Todd McCrow for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
Todd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
Lori I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unexpired Term)	
Patricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	
Lorina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
Scott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
Daphne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
Walden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
Cathleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
Renée Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
Kevin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
Mark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District	
Art Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District  Melisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
Marc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
Bexar County	
Trish DeBerry for County Judge	
Bob Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
Jason Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
Jason R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
Brandon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
Adam Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
Ashley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
Jamie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
Tommy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
Suzanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
Charles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
Susan Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
Robert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
Misty Spears for District Clerk	
Richard A. Gold for County Clerk	
Precincts *	
Grant Moody for County Commissioner, Precinct 3 (Unexpired Term)	
Julie Bray Patterson for Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3	
#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepublican	
· · ·	ur voter card
Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your ballot. Check this list and your MAN tale this list and Natos into your sting heath. Blazes 8 cleature is devised on	
You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phones & electronic devices an	e <u>pronibited</u> .
Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011, 33.051, 61.014, and 62.0111	. 240 225 222
	t 210-335-8683
tions? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or BexarGOP.org. Bexar County Elections a	
(VOTE) or Elections.Bexar.org. Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or SOS.state.TX.US or 1-800-252	2-8683 (VOTE).
	2-8683 (VOTE).