REPUBLICANS ON YOUR NOVEMBER 8, 2022, BEXAR CO	OUNTY BALLOT Notes
78 Federal Districts *	
✓ Dan McQueen for U. S. Representative, District 35	
Statewide	
✓ Greg Abbott, Governor	
✓ Dan Patrick, Lieutenant Governor	
Ken Paxton, Attorney General	
✓ Glenn Hegar, Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Dawn Buckingham, Commissioner of the General Land Office	
✓ Sid Miller, Commissioner of Agriculture	
✓ Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner	
✓ Debra Lehrmann, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 ✓ Reheca Huddle, Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
nebeta madie, sastiee, sapreme edare, made s	
Evan Touris, sustice, supreme court, ridee 5	
inal y 200 Reel, saage, court of eliminal rippeals, Flace 2	
Section of the man appeals, indees	
✓ Jesse F. McClure, III, Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Districts *	
✓ Ashton Murray for State Senator, District 26 ✓ Steve Allison, State Representative, District 121	
State Districts in all of Bexar County ✓ Todd McCray for Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 6	
Lori I. Valenzuela, Justice, 4th Court of Appeals District, Place 7 (Unex	united Term)
Patricia Jay for District Judge, 45th Judicial District	pried reimj
✓ Lorina I. Rummel for District Judge, 144th Judicial District	
✓ Scott Bradney for District Judge, 150th Judicial District	
✓ Daphne Previti Austin for District Judge, 186th Judicial District	
✓ Walden Shelton for District Judge, 187th Judicial District	
Cathleen "Cathy" Stryker, District Judge, 224th Judicial District	
Renée Yanta for District Judge, 225th Judicial District	
✓ Kevin M. O'Connell, District Judge, 227th Judicial District	
✓ Mark Thompson for District Judge, 285th Judicial District	
✓ Art Rossi for District Judge, 288th Judicial District	
✓ Melisa Skinner, District Judge, 437th Judicial District	
✓ Marc LaHood for Criminal District Attorney	
Bexar County	
✓ Trish DeBerry for County Judge	
Bob Behrens for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 1	
Jason Wolff for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 2	
Jason R. Garrahan for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 4	
Brandon Jackson for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 6	
Adam Michael La Hood for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 7	
Ashley Foster for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 8	
Jamie Mathis for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 10	
Tommy Stolhandske, Judge, County Court at Law, No. 11	
Suzanne Kramer for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 12	
Charles E. Gold for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 13	
Susan Skinner for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 14	
Robert "RC" Pate for Judge, County Court at Law, No. 15	
Misty Spears for District Clerk	
Richard A. Gold for County Clerk	
Precincts *	
Larry Ricketts for County Commissioner, Precinct 4	
#AllTheWayDownTheBallot #VoteRepub	lican
Only one District or Precinct for each Office will appear on Your b	pallot. Check this list and your voter card.
You MAY take this List and Notes into your voting booth. Phon	·
Texas Election Code: Secs. 61.011,	
estions? Republican Party of Bexar County at 210-824-9445 or BexarGOP.c	
(VOTE) or Elections.Bexar.org. Secretary of State at VoteTexas.gov or	
Early voting is Oct. 24 - Nov. 4, 2022. Election Day is Nov. 8, 2022. Vo	
Candidate Contact Info: BexarGOP.org/our-county-party/republican	