OI	FFICES UP FOR ELECTION ON MARC	H 5, 202	4 PRIMARY BALLOT	
LEVEL	OFFICE	TERM	CURRENT OFFICEHOLDER	PARTY
Federal	US President / US Vice President	4 years	Joseph Biden	Democrat
Federal	US Senator	6 years	Ted Cruz	Republican
Fed'l District	US Congressman, District 20	2 years	Joaquin Castro	Democrat
Fed'l District	US Congressman, District 21	2 years	Chip Roy	Republican
Fed'l District	US Congressman, District 23	2 years	Tony Gonzales	Republican
Fed'l District	US Congressman, District 28	2 years	Henry Cuellar	Democrat
Fed'l District	US Congressman, District 35	2 years	Greg Casar	Democrat
Statewide	Railroad Commissioner	6 years	Christi Craddick	Republican
Statewide	Justice,Tx. Supreme Court, Place 2	6 years	Jimmy Blacklock	Republican
Statewide	Justice,Tx.Supreme Court, Place 4	6 years	John P Devine	Republican
Statewide	Justice,Tx. Supreme Court, Place 6	6 years	Jane Bland	Republican
Statewide	Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Apls	6 years	Sharon Keller	Republican
Statewide	Judge Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7	6 years	Barbara Parker Hervey	Republican
Statewide	Judge Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8	6 years	Michelle Slaughter	Republican
State District	Member, State Board Educ. District 1	4 years	Melissa N Ortega	Democrat
State District	Member, State Board Educ. District 3	4 years	Marisa Perez	Democrat
State District	State Senator, District 25	4 years	Donna Campbell	Republican
State District	State Representative, District 116	2 years	Trey Martinez Fischer	Democrat
State District	State Representative, District 117	2 years	Philip Cortez	Democrat
State District	State Representative, District 118	2 years	John Lujan	Republican
State District	State Representative, District 119	2 years	Elizabeth "Liz" Campos	Democrat
State District	State Representative, District 120	2 years	Barbara Gervin-Hawkins	Democrat
State District	State Representative, District 121	2 years	Steve Allison	Republican
State District	State Representative, District 122	2 years	Mark Dorazio	Republican
State District	State Representative, District 123	2 years	Diego Bernal	Democrat
State District	State Representative, District 124	2 years	Josey Garcia	Democrat
State District	State Representative, District 125	2 years	Ray Lopez	Democrat
State District	Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 2	6 years	Beth Watkins	Democrat
State District	Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 3	6 years	Patricia O Alvarez	Democrat
State District	Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 4	6 years	Luz Elena Chapa	Democrat
State District	Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 5	6 years	Liza A Rodriguez	Democrat
State District	Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 7	6 years	Lori I Valenzuela	Republican
State District	Judge, 37th Judicial Civil District	4 years	Nicole Garza	Democrat
State District State District	Judge, 57th Judicial Civil District Judge, 73rd Judicial Civil District	4 years 4 years	Antonia Arteaga David A Canales	Democrat Democrat
State District	Judge, 131st Judicial Civil District	4 years	Norma Gonzales	Democrat
State District	Judge, 166th Judicial Civil District	4 years	Laura Salinas	
State District	Judge, 175th Judicial Criminal District	4 years	Catherine Torres-Stahl	Democrat Democrat
State District	Judge, 379th Judicial Criminal District	4 years	Ron Rangel	Democrat
State District	Judge, 386th Judicial Juvenile District	4 years	Jacqueline Valdes	Democrat
State District	Judge, 399th Judicial Criminal District	4 years	Frank J Castro	Democrat
State District	Judge, 407th Judicial Civil District	4 years	Tina Torres	Democrat
State District	Judge, 408th Judicial Civil District	4 years	Angelica Jimenez	Democrat
State District	Judge, 438th Judicial Civil District	4 years	Rosie Alvarado	Democrat
Countywide	Judge, County Probate Court, No. 3	4 years	New Court	
Countywide	Sheriff	4 years	Javier Salazar	Democrat
Countywide	Tax Assessor-Collector	4 years	Albert Uresti	Democrat
County Pct	Bexar County Commissioner, Precinct 1	4 years	Rebeca Clay-Flores	Democrat
County Pct	Bexar County Commissioner, Precinct 3	4 years	Grant Moody	Republican
County Pct	Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2	4 years	Roberto A Vazquez	Democrat
County Pct	Constable, Precinct 1	4 years	Ruben C Tejeda	Democrat
County Pct	Constable, Precinct 2	4 years	Leticia Vazquez	Democrat
County Pct	Constable, Precinct 3	4 years	Mark Vojvodich	Republican
County Pct	Constable, Precinct 4	4 years	Kathryn Brown	Democrat
L				

Sources of Information for Candidates:					
	https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/candidates/index.shtml				
	https://www.ethics.state.tx.us/resources/cf/StartingYourCampaign.php				
Training Opportunities:					
August 04, 2023	Houston, Texas				
Tx Latino Conservatives	https://leadershiplatino.com/apply/				
August 26, 2023	San Antonio, Texas				
Leadership Institute	https://www.litraining.org/event/a3a3323b-07d0-4011-a35c-8c1cef1065a4/summary				