County Chairmen and Vice Chairmen Republican Party of Bexar County

2022-2024

Jeff McManus, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

Deana Abiassi, 2023 Chris Fails, 2023 Rose Farias, Vice Chair 2022

2020-2022

John Austin, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Charlotte Williamson Eisenhauer, Vice Chair 2020

2018-2020

Cynthia Brehm, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Joe Leatherwood, Vice Chair 2020 Jeff McManus, Vice Chair 2019 Christopher Rockett, Vice Chair 2018

2017-2018

Mark Dorazio, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

2013-2017

Robert Stovall, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Anna Maria Farias, Vice Chair 2015-2017 Shirley Martinez, Vice Chair 2013-2015

2008-2013

Curt Nelson, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Robert Stovall, Vice Chair 2013 Susan Pamerleau, Vice Chair 2012 Carol Van De Walle, Vice Chair 2008-2012

2004-2008

Richard Langlois, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Carol Van De Walle, Vice Chair 2004 - 2008

1992-2004

Roy R. Barrera, Jr., Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County
Betty Hill, Vice Chair
*Pat Tillman, Vice Chair
Carol Van De Walle, Vice Chair
June Deason, Vice Chair
*Teddy Peterson, Vice Chair
*Caroline Ellwood, Vice Chair

1988-1992

Lonnie Wulfe, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1984-1988

*James Knox Duncan, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1980-1984

*John M. O'Connell, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1978-1980

Lamar Smith, Chair, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County *Cyndi Taylor Krier, Vice Chair*

1974-1978

*Edward R. Hopstetter, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1970-1974

Van Henry Archer, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1968-1970

*L. E. Sheppard, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1967-1968

Jim Lunz, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1966-1968

*Seagal Wheatley, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1961-1966

Ed Hollan, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1952-1961

John W. Goode, Jr, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

*Deceased

Updated, July 22, 2023