Republican Party of Bexar County County Chairmen and Vice Chairmen

<u>2022-2024</u>

Jeffrey McManus, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Deana Abiassi, Vice Chair 2023 Chris Fails, Vice Chair 2023 Rose Farias, Vice Chair 2022-2023

<u>2020- 2022</u>

John B. Austin, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Charlotte Williamson Eisenhauer, Vice Chair 2020-2022

<u>2018-2020</u>

Cynthia Brehm, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Joseph D. Leatherwood, Jr., Vice Chair 2019-2020 Jeffrey McManus, Vice Chair 2019 Christopher Rockett, Vice Chair 2018-2019

<u>2017-2018</u>

Mark Dorazio, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

<u>2013-2017</u>

Robert Stovall, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Anna Maria Farias, Vice Chair 2015-2017 Shirley Martinez, Vice Chair 2013-2015

<u>2008-2013</u>

Curt Nelson, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Robert Stovall, Vice Chair 2013 Susan Pamerleau, Vice Chair 2012 Carol Van De Walle, Vice Chair 2008-2012

2004-2008

Richard Langlois *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Carol Van De Walle, Vice Chair 2004-2008

<u>1992-2004</u>

Roy R. Barrera, Jr., Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Betty J. Hill *, Co-Vice Chair 2002-2004 Patricia Tillman *, Co-Vice Chair 2002-2004 Carol Van De Walle, Vice Chair 1998-2002 June Deason *, Vice Chair 1996-1998 Teddy Peterson *, Vice Chair 1994-1996 Caroline Ellwood *, Vice Chair 1992-1994

<u>1988-1992</u>

Lonnie Wulfe, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Caroline Ellwood *, Vice Chair 1990-1992 Judy Eidson, Vice Chair 1988-1990

1984-1988

James "Knox" Duncan *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1982-1983

William M. Siebert *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1980-1982

John M. O'Connell *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1978-1980

Lamar Smith, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Cyndi Taylor Krier, Vice Chair 1978-1980

1974-1978

Edward R. Hopstetter *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1970-1974

Van Henry Archer, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County Shirley Brueggerhoff *, Vice Chair 1970-1974

1968-1970

L. E. Sheppard *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1968

Jim Lunz, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1966-1968

Seagal Wheatley *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1961-1966

Ed Hollan *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

1952-1961

John W. Goode, Jr. *, Chairman, Republican Party of Bexar County

*Deceased

Updated, July 22, 2023