JOIN A CLUB NEAR YOU




Republican Clubs in Bexar County


If your Club information needs updating or correcting, please email the webmaster with any needed changes.

ALAMEDA REPUBLICAN WOMEN

President: Nancy Palmer
AlamedaRepublicanWomen@gmail.com

For meeting Info & RSVP, go to Upcoming Events at our website.

ALAMO CITY CONSERVATIVES

President: Loretta Kusek
alamocityconservatives@gmail.com
210-657-7167

Meetings are the First Thursday of the Month @11


ALAMO CITY REPUBLICAN WOMEN

President: Freida Wright
geofreida@gmail.com
210-494-6393

3rd Tuesday of the month @11 am

ALAMO HEIGHTS REPUBLICAN WOMEN

President: Felicia Baldwin
210-823-6114
Fgbbas3@gmail.com
ahrwpresident@gmail.com

2nd Tuesday of the month @6 pm

ALAMO PACHYDERM CLUB

President: Fred Solis sfa.colonel@hotmail.com
Director & Past President: Marian Stanko
MarianGOP@aol.com
210-602-6550

1st Thursday of the month @11 am

BEXAR COUNTY REPUBLICAN LIBERTY CAUCUS

Chair: Teresa Cleghorn
210-323-8705

Teresacleghorn@gmail.com


BEXAR COUNTY REPUBLICAN WOMEN

President: Kris Coons
snoocdc@aol.com
214.228.9734
We have FB, Twitter and Instagram

3rd Friday of the month @11 am

CAMINO REAL REPUBLICAN WOMEN

President: Debbie M. Wall
debmwall@gmail.com

3rd Wednesday of the month 6-8 pm


HEART de SAN ANTONIO REPUBLICANS

President: Janie Fonseca
210-860-9628
jfonseca810@gmail.com

1st Thursday of the month @6 pm

HILL COUNTRY RETREAT REPUBLICAN GROUP

Contact: Clay Hadick
210-251-3225 | hadickc@gmail.com
Michael Mouser
210-788-1039 | mouser49@att.net

3rd Tuesday of the month @6:30 pm

LOG CABIN REPUBLICANS

President: Mimi Planas
mplanas1020@gmail.com
786-443-9875

4th Thursday of the month @6:30 pm

REPUBLICAN CLUB OF BEXAR COUNTY

President: Marian Stanko
MarianGOP@aol.com
210-602-6550

4th Wednesdays, January to October @11 am and 3rd Wednesdays, November and December @11am


REPUBLICAN MEN OF SAN ANTONIO

President: Brandon Bradshaw
republicanmenofsa@gmail.com

2nd Thursday of the month @7pm

SAN ANTONIO REPUBLICAN WOMEN

President: Christine Nichol
christine.nichol@sbcglobal.net

2nd Thursday of the month @11 am


YOUNG REPUBLICANS OF BEXAR COUNTY

President — Chelseay Cooper
chelseay.jv@gmail.com
210-284-5451

PASA BLOCK WALKING GROUP

Kyle Bolch
patriotactivistsofsa@gmail.com
210-245-1392

ATTEND A MEETING NEAR YOU


English Español